The Volume includes contributions from such prominent academics and policy-makers as: Franklyn Griffiths, Rob Huebert, Sheila Watt-Cloutier, as well current UArctic Board Member Mary Simon and former Dean of Circumpolar Studies Greg Poelzer.

For more information on the volume, including a table of contents and ordering information, please visit IRPP's Website. Or view the Press Release for further information.